Unser Team

Geschäftsführerin

Birgit Rudolph

Tel: 05971 8006510

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: rudolph@rheine-tourismus.de

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Anja Ohlrogge

Tel: 05971 8006511

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: ohlrogge@rheine-tourismus.de

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Claudia Kösters

Tel: 05971 8006514

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: koesters@rheine-tourismus.de

Tourismusmanagement

Kristina Rogers

Tel: 05971 8006516

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: rogers@rheine-tourismus.de

Tourismusmanagement

Vivian Ewald

Tel: 05971 8006518

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: ewald@rheine-tourismus.de

Marketing und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Stefanie Schulte

Tel: 05971 8006513

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: schulte@rheine-tourismus.de

Außenstelle Dreigiebelhaus

Ruth Schleiner

Tel: 05971 9127894

Fax: 05971 9127895

Mail: dreigiebelhaus@rheine-tourismus.de