Unser Team

Geschäftsführerin

Birgit Rudolph

Tel: 05971 8006510

Mail: rudolph@rheine-tourismus.de

stv. Geschäftsführerin

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Anja Ohlrogge

Tel: 05971 8006511

Mail: ohlrogge@rheine-tourismus.de

Tourismusmanagement und Buchhaltung

Vivian Ewald

Tel: 05971 8006518

Mail: ewald@rheine-tourismus.de

Marketing, PR und Design

Stefanie Schulte

Tel: 05971 8006512

Mail: schulte@rheine-tourismus.de

Tourismusmanagement

Kristina Rogers

Tel: 05971 8006516

Mail: rogers@rheine-tourismus.de

Marketing und PR

Claudia Kösters

Tel: 05971 8006514

Mail: koesters@rheine-tourismus.de

Außenstelle Dreigiebelhaus

Ruth Schleiner

Tel: 05971 9127894

Mail: dreigiebelhaus@rheine-tourismus.de