Unser Team

Geschäftsführerin

Birgit Rudolph

Tel: 05971 8006510

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: rudolph@rheine-tourismus.de

 

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Anja Ohlrogge

Tel: 05971 8006511

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: ohlrogge@rheine-tourismus.de

     
Veranstaltungen

Claudia Kösters

Tel: 05971 8006514

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: koesters@rheine-tourismus.de

 
Tourismusmanagement

Jana Bülter

Tel: 05971 8006516

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: buelter@rheine-tourismus.de

     

Tourismus

Vivian Ewald

Tel: 05971 8006518

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: ewald@rheine-tourismus.de

 

Tourismus

Susanne Stegemann

Tel: 05971 8006514

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: stegemann@rheine-tourismus.de

     

Marketing und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Stefanie Schulte

Tel: 05971 8006513

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: schulte@rheine-tourismus.de

 

Auszubildende zur

Veranstaltungskauffrau

Louisa Sloot

Tel: 05971 8006515

Fax: 05971 8006520

Mail: sloot@rheine-tourismus.de

     

Außenstelle

Dreigiebelhaus

Ruth Schleiner

Tel: 05971 9127894

Fax: 05971 9127895

Mail: dreigiebelhaus@rheine-tourismus.de